Mindfulness Healing Meditation and Exercise

Open Your

Mind to


Meditation Spirituality Chakra Healing
Healing Meditation and Exercise
 Exercise: Feel the Power of Your Parents and Ancestors

Coming soon!

Chakra Healing

Guided Soul Healing Meditation 
Visualization Exercise: Regain Your Strength

Coming soon!

Exercise and Meditation  
Exercise: Heal Your Relationship With Your Parents

Coming soon!

Chakra Energy Center Locations & Menings Crown Chakra - I Understand Third Eye Chakra - I see Throat Chakra - I speak Heart Chakra - I love Solar Plexus Chakra - I do Sacral Chakra - I feel Roor Chakra - I am

The art of chakra healing has been used for centuries to balance important energy centers in our body called chakras. We can use several different tools, such as stones or meditation, during chakra balancing. The result will be a physically healthier body and a happier, more peaceful you.

According to practitioners of chakra healing, we all have seven primary chakras that correspond with vital areas of our bodies and the emotional and spiritual aspects of our lives. The seven chakras form a line from the base of your spine to the top of your head. Chakras have their own color, vibrational frequency, and symbol.

For example, the first chakra is found at the base of the spine and is known as the root chakra. This chakra governs the spinal column, kidneys, legs, feet, rectum, and immune system. So, when this chakra is out of balance, it may lead to lower back pain, varicose veins, leg cramps, rectal conditions, depression, as well as immune-related disorders. A lack of balance in the root chakra may be caused by feelings of low self-esteem, insecurity, or family concerns.

Muladhara - Root Chakra - Bija Mantra Lam - Crystal Red Jasper

Root Chakra


Color: Red

Element: Earth

Yantra: Golden Square

Bija Mantra: Lam

Suggested Crystal: Red Jasper

Muladhara - Sacral Chakra - Bija Mantra Vam - Crystal Amber or Citrine

Sacral Chakra


Color: Orange

Element: Water

Yantra: Silver Crescent Moon

Bija Mantra: Vam

Suggested Crystal: Amber or Citrine

Other chakras include the sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, brow, and crown chakras. Each energy center must be vibrating at the proper frequency independent of one another in order for the entire body to vibrate in harmony. Therefore, each chakra is equally important to the optimal functioning of the body according to the chakra healing tradition.

Many powerful tools can affect the vibration of the chakra, and that’s where chakra balancing comes into play. Chakra stones, the human voice, music, chants, mantras, and chakra meditation bring the frequency of the chakras back into proper vibrational alignment. For example, the root chakra is greatly affected by the hematite, onyx, ruby, or garnet gemstones. During chakra healing, a practitioner may use one or all of these chakra stones to cleanse your root chakra and bring it into harmony.

Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra - Bija Mantra Ram - Crystal Tigers Eye

Solar Plexus Chakra


Color: Yellow

Element: Fire

Yantra: Inverted Red Triangle

Bija Mantra: Ram

Suggested Crystal: Tiger´s Eye

Anahata - Heart Chakra - Bija Mantra Yam - Crystal Rose Quartz

Heart Chakra


Color: Green

Element: Air

Yantra: Blue Six-Pointed Star

Bija Mantra: Yam

Suggested Crystal: Rose Quartz

Chakra meditation may also be used to open up your chakra centers and improve the flow of positive psychic energy in your body. During meditation, you simply concentrate on each of the chakras, starting with the first one and working your way up to your crown chakra. By imagining the flow of energy from chakra to chakra, you are helping to remove blockages in each energy center that might be causing pain and disease.

Because the chakras govern every organ and system in your body, chakra healing has far-reaching health implications.

Vishuddha - Throat Chakra

Throat Chakra


Color: Blue

Element: Space

Yantra: Smokey.Grey Egg in a White Circle

Bija Mantra: Ham

Suggested Crystal: Lapis Lazuli

Third Eye Chakra


Color: Indigo

Element: Command Center of the Elements

Yantra: Violet Oval With 5 Beams of Light

Bija Mantra: KSHAM

Suggested Crystal: Amethyst

Chakra balancing can lead to improved heart, lung, brain, immune, and digestive function and may also help with depression, anxiety, and other emotional imbalances. Many believe that the chakras have the power to transform your life both physically and spiritually. It is only when our chakras are in sync that we can truly access higher levels of consciousness.


If the powerful art of chakra healing sounds intriguing to you, visit an experienced chakra healer. A good healer will ask you plenty of questions about your health to pinpoint which of your chakras are the most blocked or unbalanced. From there, he or she may employ any number of tools to help lead your energy centers into harmonious vibration.

Sahasrara - Crown Chakra

Crown Chakra 


Color: Purest White / Violet

Element: Beyond the Elements

Yantra: 1000- Petaled Lotus Flower

Bija Mantra: OM

Suggested Crystal: Diamond

Crown Chakra  Third Eye Chakra  Throat Chakra  Heart Chakra  Solar Plexus Chakra  Sacral Chakra  Root Chakra

7 Chakras

Crown Chakra

Third Eye Chakra

Throat Chakra

Heart Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Root Chakra

Root Chakra.png
Sacral Chakra.png
Solar Plexus Chakra.png
Heart  Chakra.png
Throat Chakra.png
Third Eye Chakra.png
Crown  Chakra.png
7 Chakras explained.png
7 Chakras Root Chakra Sacral Chakra Solar Plexus Chakra Heart Chakra Throat Chakra Third Eye Chakra Crown Chakra
Sacral Chakra Affirmations
Root Chakra Affirmations
Solar Plexus Chakra Affirmations
Heart Chakra Affirmations
Throat Chakra Affirmations
Third Eye Chakra Affirmations
7 Chakras Muladhara Swadhisthana Manipura Anahata Vishuddha Ajna Sahasrara
Crown Chakra (3).png